Ellie Goulding Delirium Tour

The current Ellie Goulding tour is North America leg of 2016, The Delirium World Tour. This tour is her third concert tour, which began on 21 January 2016, in Hamburg, Germany and it will be finished on 12 October 2016, in Perth, Australia. She commenced this concert tour to promote her third studio recorded Delirium album. Ellie’s Delirium World Tour assures to be the most exhilarating and Ellie Goulding is all set to burst with her top hits and demonstrate her top quality showmanship and a bit of raw talent.

Check out the best deals and on-going sale for the tickets to her concerts at our website.

Saturday, Apr 23, 2016
6:45PM
San Diego, CA
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
Purchase Tickets
Thursday, May 5, 2016
7:00PM
Saint Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Purchase Tickets
Friday, May 6, 2016
7:00PM
Rosemont, IL
Allstate Arena
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, May 7, 2016
7:00PM
Cleveland, OH
Jacobs Pavilion
Purchase Tickets
Monday, May 9, 2016
7:00PM
Ypsilanti, MI
EMU Convocation Center
Purchase Tickets
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
6:00PM
Columbus, OH
EXPRESS LIVE
Purchase Tickets
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7:00PM
Bethlehem, PA
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Purchase Tickets
Friday, May 13, 2016
6:00PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Stage AE
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, May 14, 2016
6:45PM
Indianapolis, IN
The Lawn At White River State Park
Purchase Tickets
Monday, May 16, 2016
7:00PM
Saint Louis, MO
Chaifetz Arena
Purchase Tickets
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
7:00PM
Bonner Springs, KS
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Purchase Tickets
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30PM
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre
Purchase Tickets
Friday, May 20, 2016
6:45PM
Rogers, AR
Walmart AMP
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, May 21, 2016
7:00PM
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Purchase Tickets
Thursday, Jun 2, 2016
7:00PM
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena
Purchase Tickets
Friday, Jun 3, 2016
7:00PM
Miami, FL
American Airlines Arena
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, Jun 4, 2016
7:00PM
Orlando, FL
CFE Arena
Purchase Tickets
Monday, Jun 6, 2016
7:00PM
Alpharetta, GA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
Purchase Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016
7:00PM
Charleston, SC
Volvo Cars Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Centre
Purchase Tickets
Thursday, Jun 9, 2016
6:45PM
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Purchase Tickets
Friday, Jun 10, 2016
6:45PM
Raleigh, NC
Red Hat Amphitheater
Purchase Tickets
Monday, Jun 13, 2016
7:00PM
Columbia, MD
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Purchase Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016
7:00PM
Canandaigua, NY
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Purchase Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016
7:30PM
Boston, MA
TD Garden
Purchase Tickets
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
12:00PM
Dover, DE
The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway
(Firefly Music Festival – 4 Day Pass)
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016
7:00PM
Montreal, Quebec
Centre Bell
Purchase Tickets
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016
7:00PM
Toronto, Ontario
Air Canada Centre
Purchase Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016
8:00PM
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Purchase Tickets
Friday, Jul 8, 2016
8:30PM
Locarno, Switzerland
Piazza Grande Di Locarno
(Ellie Goulding & Mark Mengoni)
Purchase Tickets
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
12:00PM
Chicago, IL
Hutchinson Field Grant Park
(Lollapalooza – 4 Day Pass)
Purchase Tickets
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016
12:00PM
Chicago, IL
Hutchinson Field Grant Park
(Lollapalooza – Sunday)
Purchase Tickets

Ellie Goulding Tour Progress

Ellie Goulding gained fame within a very short period of time and became a popular pop singer in the UK after topping BBC’s sound of 2010 poll. Her songs have gained popularity not only in the UK, but enjoying hits all over the world. As a major player in British pop music, Ellie Goulding tour is the first thing on the mind of Ellie Goulding fans. The ‘Love Me Like You Do’ star has performed for her best songs ‘Anything Could Happen’ and ‘Burn’, just happened in London, in March 2016.

She has performed in Vancouver, Canada in the first week of April and now is kicking off to perform across the US and Canada leading all the way to Toyota Center in Houston, United States on 21st May 2016. Then she is heading on to the European Festival to be held on 28th and 29th of May in Exeter, England at Radio 1’s Big Weekend. After this concert, Ellie Goulding tour will be seen leading all the way to Madison Square Garden on June 21.

Ellie Goulding’s album, Delirium has scored immediate acclaim and has climbed up to top ten of 14 different countries. After Ellie’s concert at Glaston Bury in Piton in England on 26th June, Ellie Goulding our will be hitting the roads of various countries. She is going to Northern Ireland on 28th June and Belgium on 29th June. Starting from 1st of July Ellie will also sing in France, Serbia, Latvia and Finland. Ellie will be back on 31 July to perform at Lollapalooza in Chicago, US.

Australia and New Zealand Tour

With a string of shows up and down Ellie is set for an electrifying performance in the stadiums of the beautiful cities of New Zealand, namely, Christchurch, Auckland and then in Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, and Perth. This will be the biggest and the most thrilled Ellie Goulding tour to these beautiful cities in Australia and New Zealand this September and her last date of the biggest show to date, is 12th October at Perth Arena on in Perth, Australia. On this Ellie Goulding tour, it has been decided that Years & Years and Asta will join her as her special guests. In addition to singing her record-breaking, blockbuster and Grammy-nominated ‘Love Me Like You Do’, the next cut from Delirium is ‘On My Mind’. As the finest British pop singer, Ellie has gained high praise for performing at the Grammys.